Friday FabOoolousness: Celebrating 2012 and Football Sweetheart

The year is rapidly coming to an end… in just a few days we’ll say goodbye to 2012 and welcome in 2013.

These past twelve months have been special—one of the best years of my life.

Every January 1st, I set New Year’s Resolutions like most people I know.  Usually, I fail those resolutions before my birthday rolls around in February.  Pathetic, I know.

But not this year.  While I didn’t accomplish my goal in its entirety, I got closer than I’ve ever been before…

I published my first novel!!

To celebrate, I feel like giving…

Leave a comment below and you could win an e-book copy of my YA mystery Football Sweetheart!

FootballSweetheart_Digital

Everyone has the rest of the year to enter!  I will assign numbers to every comment (one entry per person) and select a winner via Random.org on Tuesday, January 1, 2013.  Be sure to include an email address so I can contact the winner directly.

Now, being that January 1st is New Year’s Day and I will undoubtedly be cooking a big lunch/dinner and watching a ton of football, please be patient with me.  I will log in and give away a copy of my book before the end of the day.

I truly hope that everyone had a wonderful 2012 and I wish you the absolute best in the New Year.  Until then…  Happy Commenting!

*****

Congratulations to….

Lucky #002!

That would be you, Lysa Lessieur!

Please email me directly at tiffanyannewhite (at) yahoo (dot) com for your winnings!

FS123112RANDOM

This entry was posted in Football Sweetheart, Novels and Books, Ooo Factor!, Young Adult and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Friday FabOoolousness: Celebrating 2012 and Football Sweetheart

  1. Phil White says:

    Congratulations sweetheart or should I say “Football Sweetheart” !!!!! I am so proud of you !!!! I can’t wait for the next installment of your series- !!!! GUNN’S UP !!!!!! GO TECH !!!!!

  2. Jess Witkins says:

    Love your contest, Tiffany! What a fun thing to celebrate your exciting and talented debut this past year! I think you’ve done splendidly! I’m still enjoying Football Sweetheart and did manage to sneak in a few lunch hour chapters over the holidays. Now that that’s done and I’m off today…guess who’s snuggling in by the picture window, watching it snow and reading for keeps?!

    Since I have a copy already, could I enter for one of my book club friends. We just had our holiday party and shared what we were reading and one of them would love to read your book after I talked about it!!! If I win the contest, I’ll donate the e-copy to her kindle! Happy New Year!

    • Happy 2013, Jess!

      Sorry I’m late with assigning numbers. You are #001!

      And I’d LOVE for you to pass along Football Sweetheart to your book club friend if you win. As if you even had to ask… 🙂

  3. I would love to read and review this one too!! Wow, you’re like a big Christmas present wrapped up just for me today!!! 🙂

  4. TaylorGillies says:

    Oh me me! Jacquelyn’s been wanting me to read this forever what a good time to try and win a copy! I hope I get it! 🙂

    • Happy 2013, Taylor!

      Sorry I’m late with assigning numbers. You are #003!

      Jacquelyn has been such a fantastic support for me and Football Sweetheart! I love chatting with you girls on Twitter…

      Good luck!! 🙂

  5. It’s been fun following you through the process. Congratulations, Tiffany. It’s a great story and you should be very proud of your accomplishment!

  6. Emma says:

    I’m reading your book at the moment, Tiffany 🙂

  7. So proud that you accomplished your goal this year! May 2013 be equally fabulous for you and yours (and may I win the giveaway so I can read for BooksYALove blog!)

    • Happy 2013, Katy!

      Sorry I’m late with assigning numbers. You are #005!

      Maybe if you don’t win the giveaway, we could work something out… I’d love for you to review for BooksYALove blog! 🙂

  8. ellietyler says:

    congrats!

Leave a Reply

