Football Sweetheart’s Video Book Trailer!

As of last night, and with a BIG thanks to Nigel Blackwell for helping, Football Sweetheart‘s video book trailer is now live on YouTube!

This entry was posted in Football Sweetheart, Novels and Books, Young Adult and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Football Sweetheart’s Video Book Trailer!

  1. Ellen Meyer says:

    Very chilling trailer – gave me goose bumps! Now I must read Football Sweetheart again to enjoy the suspense!

  2. Great trailer, Tiffany! I’ve been wanting to do a trailer for a long time, but my cover artist has been too busy to do it. I’m probably going to end up doing it myself. 🙂

    • Thank you!! I had no idea where to even start… which is why the trailer is coming out almost a year after the book. If you know you want to do one and your cover artist is busy, you could always start by browsing all of the stock photos out there to see which ones you’d want to use. If you wanted to build one like this… that’s where we started. 🙂

      • Yeah, that’s what I planned to do. We get a lot of the romantic pictures from RNC and other stuff from Fotolia. I just have to set aside the time. What time? LOL

  3. Great trailer, Tiffany. Wish I knew how to do one for Fancy.

    • Thank you! I had no idea where to start… and then there was Nigel. He simply is the best.

      He could probably help you more than I can, but the first step is finding the images you like for the trailer… then the wording, which was a shortened version of my blurb… then you have to put everything together in a video program… not to mention finding whatever music you like. I know I’m making it sound easier than it really is, but I hope I’ve helped. Even if only somewhat. 🙂

  4. Jess Witkins says:

    Awesome job Tiff! I love it! The music is perfect and having read the book, your images are really well tuned in to the characters and plot. Just spectacular!

  5. Lynn Kelley says:

    Great trailer! I added this post to my folder of Blogs to catch up on. Daughter had her baby on June 3rd. Am just now catching up with some of the posts I missed. You and Nigel did a super job on this. Very cool!

Leave a Reply

