Tele-Tueday: A Break from the Regularly Scheduled Program

Today, I’m taking a break from the regularly scheduled Tele-Tueday program.  Why?  No, it’s not because I’ve been glued to the television watching the Olympics this past week, although I have, but because Dawn Alexander is hosting me today in my first-ever author interview!

Please be sure and click over and support Dawn.  She’s a wonderful writer that I’ve had the honor of meeting on multiple occasions at local DFW writing events.

And the conversation gets deep… I share where Football Sweetheart‘s inspiration came from, a few of my self-publishing ups and downs, as well as release a tiny peek into the second story of The Football Sweetheart series.

I hope everyone enjoys and we’ll see you back here next week!

This entry was posted in Football Sweetheart, More Television and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Tele-Tueday: A Break from the Regularly Scheduled Program

  1. Pooh says:

    You ROCK girl!!!!!

  2. rebel girl says:

    DITTO!!!!!

  3. EllieAnn says:

    great interview!

  4. Coleen Patrick says:

    Love Dexter! And this is more evidence that I need to be watching Downton Abbey 🙂
    Thanks ladies!

  5. FAB interview darlin’ and congrats!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

